Life update

Hmm…it’s been a long while since I’ve been here.

Lodsa things happened during the time I was off the blog, so I kinda just been sneaking around and poking/stalking at stuff. Stalking around distractedly so much that I missed a couple of blog updates/news.

So yea, to sum up what I’ve been doing:

  • Went to visit LA & Vegas
  • Got a cold wif a nasty headache and fatigue setting in most of the last week
  • Finally got my grubby mitts on Fire Emblem Awakening and trying to finish it (and I finally did, woo!)
  • Now I’m dealing with Critique week

It’s going to be as busy in the coming month, but I’ll try my best to update somethin interesting. I can’t believe I have lots of visitors during the time I went away o.o

What do you guys find interestin in my blog?????

Um so yea, for now, ALL HAIL CHROM’S RIGHT ARMPIT!

P.S:

Sugita is awesome.

FE is awesome.

Kakusei is totally worth it.

Leave a comment