Arrow 2:07 [Queen vs. State]

So much feels for tonight’s episode and I have to write it down or I swear I’m going to burst!!!!

Was gonna post this on tumblr but I’m kinda annoyed by it right now goddamn spoilers.

Don’t read ahead if you haven’t seen tonight’s episode or you’ll get spoiled like I did.

First of all

Moira Queen was proved NOT GUILTY in the trial.

I was honestly shocked. 500 people and she’s not guilty? What were the judges playing at?????

And then Felicity got kidnapped.

ARE YOU FREAKING SERIOUS?

Even though I’m an Olicity shipper, it kinda irked me that Felicity got caught just like that.

And yet, I’m still happy with all the Olicity feels that comes thanks to this so I’m kinda torn about it ya know?

I dunno if the Olicity in this episode makes or breaks it

But the effing damn clincher came in the last freaking seconds.

MOIRA AND MALCOM MERLYN HAD AN AFFAIR AND THEA IS THEIR DAUGHTER.

ARE

YOU

FREAKING

KIDDING ME

I think everyone in the fandom just died of overload after the show ended, just sayin.

Ugh I can’t compute well right now. See you next time x__x

 

Leave a comment